EVAAC Board of Directors

Kurt Sampson
Co-founder, Executive Director, & Chair

chair@evaac.ca
kurt@evaac.ca
902.456.0989

Jérémie Bernardin
Co-founder & President

president@evaac.ca
jeremie@evaac.ca

Johnny Beckett
Co-founder & CFO/Treasurer

money@evaac.ca
johnny@evaac.ca

Maggie Gray
Director of Internal Relations

maggie@evaac.ca

Jon Seary
VP - Newfoundland & Labrador

nl@evaac.ca
jon@evaac.ca

Tom McLean
VP - New Brunswick

nb@evaac.ca
tom@evaac.ca

Jonathan Comeau
Executive Secretary

jonathan@evaac.ca

TBD
VP - Prince Edward Island

pei@evaac.ca

Have questions?    Join the conversation!

   Join our Facebook Group